Name: Drakeo the Ruler – The Truth Hurts
Genre: Rap | Hip-Hop
Year: 2021
Format: MP3, 320 kbps
Size: 123 Mb
Description: Studio Album!
1.Intro (feat. SaySoTheMac)
2.Too Icey
3.No Apologies (feat. Damon Elbert)
4.It’s Sum Shit on Me
6.Same Order (feat. Icewear Vezzo)
7.Engineer Scared (feat. Krispy Life Kidd & Ketchy the Great)
8.Chrome Hearts (feat. Pressa)
9.RIP Deebo
10.Not Normal (feat. Bravo the Bagchaser)
12.Dawn Toliver (feat. Don Toliver & Ketchy the Great)
13.When Thugs Cry (feat. Snap Dogg)
14.Pow Right in the Kisser (feat. Ketchy the Great, Remble, Money Monk & Ralfy the Plug)
15.Tear the Club Up (feat. Ketchy the Great & Ralfy the Plug)
16.Talk to Me (feat. Drake)
17.Talk To Me (feat. Drake) (Radio Edit)

Download Zip [TURBOBIT]
Download Zip [FILEUPLOAD]
Download Zip [DROP APK]

Category: Albums


Leave a Reply